Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Squad

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Squad 2023 For International League T20

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Squad: The United Arab Emirates Twenty20 tournament, also known as the International League Twenty20, will commence playing for the very first time in the upcoming year.ILT20 is the most recent Twenty20 league to be played across the world, and it will begin in the month of January of the following year. Here is a list of the players on the Abu Dhabi Knight Riders squad.

The likes of Russell, Narine, Moeen Ali, Malan, and Livingstone are among the illustrious musicians that will take the stage. The league will include six clubs, all of which will be owned by major Indian corporations that already compete in the Indian Premier League. The Abu Dhabi Knight Riders made the announcement on the 16th that their entire team will consist of 14 players. Here is the complete player’s list for the UAE ILT20 team, the Abu Dhabi Knight Riders.

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Squad 2023

One of the star players for the ADKR is Andre Russell, while Sunil Narine is another.

The Knight Riders have expanded their presence in Abu Dhabi by purchasing the franchises of two of the most important players from their Kolkata team. It would seem that the franchise is also looking at the possibility of keeping the main members of KKR on ADKR. 

The club has acquired some of the other major stars in Twenty20 cricket, in addition to Russell and Narine, as part of their roster. The opening batsmen for England and Ireland, Jonny Bairstow and Paul Sterling, respectively, round out the roster of notable players for this squad.

In addition to Akeel Hosein and Lahiru Kumara, the other two international players who will be contributing to the bowling lineup’s cohesiveness are Lahiru Kumara and Akeel Hosein. Colin Ingram, a South African middle-order batsman who competes in T20 tournaments throughout the world, will also be playing for ADKR.

International League T20 Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Squad

  • Sunil Narine,
  • Andre Russell,
  • Jonny Bairstow,
  • Paul Stirling,
  • Lahiru Kumara,
  • Charith Asalanka,
  • Colin Ingram,
  • Akeal Hosein,
  • Seekuge Prasanna,
  • Ravi Rampaul,
  • Raymon Reifer,
  • Kennar Lewis,
  • Ali Khan,
  • Brandon Glover.

Note: There are still four more players that have not been disclosed. Each of the four players will hail from an associate country, in addition to the UAE.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *