ADKR VS Desert Vipers

3rd Match of ILT20: ADKR VS Desert Vipers Live Score | Playing XI

ADKR vs Desert Vipers: Every ILT20 League team plays hard despite this. It is the 3rd ILT20 league season 2 match between ADKR and Desert Vipers on January 21, 2024, at 2:30 PM GST. Who will have the upper hand in this match? On paper, which squad do you think has the edge between ADKR and the Desert Vipers? Let’s check it out.

MatchAbu Dhabi Knight Riders vs Desert Vipers
Match Number 3rd
Date21 January 2024, Sunday
Time2:30 PM
VenueDubai Cricket Stadium
DV Team CaptainColin Munro
ADKR Team CaptainSunil NArine
Toss Time2:00 PM GST
Win PredictionDesert Vipers

As it turns out, the partner franchise of one of the most successful teams in the Indian Premier League has everything it needs to duplicate its success in the new T20 League. Sunil Narine, Andre Russel, Asalanka, Colin Ingram, Jonny Bairstow and Paul Stirling are prominent names in ADKR Squad. These players have performed well in every match they have played for their own teams.

The Desert Vipers have a good chance of winning. According to the documentation, the faction led by Colin Munro is also reasonably strong. Several experienced players play for the Desert Vipers, including Colin Munro (captain), Alex Hales, Shaheen Afridi, Shadab Khan, Sheldon Cottrel, and Rutherford. All of these mentioned players are match-changers in their respective fields.

Live Score Update of ADKR vs Desert Vipers:

It displays the match score between the ADKR and the Desert Vipers, along with all relevant facts and information. A Live Score shows all the relevant game information, including score, overs, wickets, extras, current run rate, needed run rate, and individual bowling and batting statistics.

ADKR vs Desert Vipers Toss Update:

The coin toss between ADKR and Desert Vipers will occur half an hour before the match begins at the Dubai Cricket Stadium. Since the Dubai Cricket Ground Stadium will be damp after the first innings, it seems wise to bowl first.

ADKR won the toss and elected to field

ADKR vs Desert Vipers Tickets:

There are still tickets available for the match between ADKR and Desert Vipers. There are different price points for admission tickets depending on the person’s age. Tickets for ILT20 matches are also priced according to the enclosing stands within the venue where they are to be viewed. In addition, hospitality tickets are available, which provide premium and deluxe amenities. Now is the time to get your tickets. Click the button below to get them right now.

DV vs ADKR Match Time:

The match between Abu Dhabi Knight Riders and DV in ILT20 will begin at 2:30 p.m. local time (GMT+2). Twenty-over innings will be played in each of the two innings. There will be a break between innings following the conclusion of the first inning.

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders vs Desert Vipers Match Venue:

The Dubai Cricket Ground will host the UAE Twenty20 League match between ADKR and the Desert Vipers.

Playing 11 of DV vs ADKR:

One hour before the start of the match, the playing XIs for ADKR and Desert Vipers will be announced at 2:30 PM. To stay up-to-date with all the latest information, follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

Playing XI of ADKR:

ADKR’s starting eleven will be announced half an hour before the match starts at 2:30 PM.

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders XI: Michael Pepper, Laurie Evans, Andre Russell, Alishan Sharafu, Imad Wasim, David Willey, Andries Gous (wk), Sunil Narine (c), Josh Little, Ali Khan, Matiullah Khan

ADKR super-sub bench: Sam Hain, Ravi Bopara, Marchant de Lange, Sabir Ali, Sagar Kalyan, Adhitya Shetty, and Jake Lintott

Playing 11 of Desert Vipers:

Desert Vipers’ starting eleven will be announced a half hour before kickoff at 2:30 PM.

Desert Vipers XI: Rohan Mustafa, Alex Hales, Colin Munro (c), Dan Lawrence, Adam Hose, Sherfane Rutherford, Wanindu Hasaranga, Bas de Leede, Tanish Suri (wk), Mohammad Amir, Sheldon Cottrell

DV super-sub bench: Tymal Mills, Michael Jones, Nathan Sowter, Matheesha Pathirana, Luke Wood, Aryan Lakra, Karthik Meiyappan

ADKR vs Desert Vipers Live Streaming TV Channels:

Desert Vipers will take on ADKR and ADKR will take on Desert Vipers on the following television channels:

Territory / RegionBroadcasting / TV Channel
In IndiaZee TV HD, Zee TV, Sony six, Sony six HD
In PakistanA Sports, Geo super
In SrilankaSony six, Sony six HD, Supreme TV
UKSky Sports cricket
BangladeshGazi TV,
MENAtapmad TV
USAWillow TV
.NZSky Sports NZ
MaldivesSony six (Medianet)
AustraliaFox sports, Tapmad TV, Channel 9
CanadaWillow TV
NepalSony Six (Sim TV Nepal, Net TV Nepal)
CaribbeanFlow Sports
Rest of the WorldTapmad TV

Check List of All Channels

ADKR vs Desert Vipers Match Commentators:

In the second match of the UAE Twenty20 tournament between ADKR and Desert Vipers, it has not yet been decided who will provide commentary.

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders vs DV Match Umpires:

Umpires and referees for the match between ADKR and Desert Vipers are:

On-field Umpire

  • Asif Iqbal
  • Aleem Dar

TV Umpire

  • Paul Wilson

Reserve Umpire

  • Ruchira Palliyaguruge


  • Steve Bernard

ADKR vs Desert Vipers Head to Head (H2H):

ILT20 UAE saw Abu Dhabi Knight Riders and DV compete twice against one another in the first season. The Desert Vipers team won both matches against the Abu Dhabi Knight Riders by large margins. The rivalry matches’ history can be viewed here. There is no doubt that Desert Vipers is the winner.

Matches PlayedAbu Dhabi Knight Riders WonDesert Vipers Won

ADKR vs Desert Vipers Point Table:

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders0000
Desert Vipers0000

Injured or Unfit Players:

Injury Update of ADKR:

There are no injured players, as no injuries were reported from ADKR Camp.

Injury Update of Desert Vipers:

There are no injured players, as no injuries were reported from Desert Vipers Camp.

ILT20 Next Match:

Abu Dhabi Stadium Cricket Ground will host the match between Dubai Capitals vs Gulf Giants on the 27th of January 2024, at 06:30 PM.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *