DP World ILT20 Commentators and Presenters | A Complete List

DP World ILT20 Commentators and Presenters 2024 | A Complete List

ILT20 Commentators and Presenters: Recently, the official Twitter account of the International League T20 announced the list of commentators and presenters for the second season, starting on January 19, 2024.

Recent sources indicate that the commentary panel for the second edition of the DP Global International League T20 2024 has been announced and will include significant players worldwide. For the benefit of a worldwide audience, the Full of Stars commentary panel will cover the English, Tamil, and Hindi languages.

The administration of the UAE ILT20 has been taking extraordinary steps to ensure the success of the tournament’s second edition. This is being done to provide a higher level of excitement and entertainment for the spectators and fans who can participate in the event for the first time.

Also Read: ILT20 Teams Squad 2024

ILT20 Commentators and Presenters

On December 19th, the International League T20 made their list of commentary panels available for everyone to see. The following well-known and renowned voices belong to cricket players or specialists, and they are included on this list.

  • Virender Sehwag
  • Harbhajan Singh
  • Rohan Gavaskar
  • Saba Karim
  • Nikhil Chopra
  • Vivek Razdan
  • Wasim Akram
  • Waqar Younis
  • Shoaib Akhtar
  • Alan Wilkins
  • Simon Doull
  • Daren Ganga
  • Danny Morrison
  • Niall O’Brien

ILT20 Presenters 2024

In addition to revealing the commentators who will be working the tournament, the DP World ILT20 has also revealed the presenters performing the event. Included in the ILT20 Presenter List are:

  • Tanvi Shah
  • Laura McGoldrick
  • Ridhma Pathak
  • Arjun Pandit

The following are the comments that Harbhajan Singh, Ian Bishop, and Wasim Akram made on the second season of the United Arab Emirates Twenty20 League 2024.

Comments of Legends

Former Pakistan swing king Wasim Akram stated,

“The announcement of a new Twenty20 league is always causing for celebration, and I couldn’t be more thrilled to be a part of it. As commentators, we will have the greatest seats in the house, and it will be a lot of fun to call the game alongside some of the game’s all-time greats, who are also some of my closest friends.”

wasim akram
ian bishop

Ian Bishop, a former West Indian speed star, said further:

“I couldn’t be more thrilled to be working as a commentator for the first season of the DP World ILT20. I cannot wait to narrate the action that will occur across the three historic stadiums in the UAE, where some of the most notable T20 players will demonstrate their ability. The United Arab Emirates has played home to some of the sport’s most prestigious competitions in the past, and now the nation will be rewarded with yet another incredible event that will be uniquely theirs.”

Indian player Harbhajan Singh stated:

“Over the last several years, the United Arab Emirates has shown incredible growth as a cricket country, and with the beginning of the DP World ILT20, the UAE will be able to add another feather to its crown. I do not doubt that the powerhouse players will provide exciting performances, and I look forward to providing commentary on their performances.”

Beginning on January 13th, all of these great voices, who have been associated with many historic occasions, will be performing in stadiums around the United Arab Emirates, including Sharjah, Dubai, and the Zayed Cricket Stadium.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *