Dubai Capitals VS MI Emirates

MI Emirates VS Dubai Capitals Live Streaming | Match 2 of ILT20

MI Emirates VS Dubai Capitals: Every ILT20 League squad plays intensely. On January 20, 2024, at 6:30 PM GST, MI Emirates and Dubai Capitals will face off in the 2nd ILT20 season 2 match. What club will have the upper hand in this matchup? What is the stronger squad between MI Emirates and the Dubai Capitals? Come on, let’s check it out.

As it turns out, the partner franchise of one of the most successful teams in the Indian Premier League has everything it needs to duplicate its success in the new T20 League. Dwayne Bravo (West Indies), Nicholas Pooran (West Indies), Trent Boult (New Zealand), Andre Fletcher (West Indies), Imran Tahir (South Africa), Kusal Perera, and Blessing Muzarabani are among the prominent names in the MI Emirates Squad. In every match played for their team, these players have performed well.

MI Emirates VS Dubai Capitals Live Streaming

MATCH Details

MatchMI Emirates vs Dubai Capitals
Match Number2nd
Date20 January, Saturday
Time6:30 PM GST
VenueDubai Cricket Stadium
MI Emirates CaptainKieron Pollard
DC Team CaptainDavid Warner
Toss Time6:00 PM GST
Win PredictionDubai Capitals

Despite this, the Dubai Capitals have a good chance of winning. Based on the documentation, David Warner, Rovman Powell, Joe Root, Sam Billings, Sikandar Raza, Rahmanuulah Gurbaz, Shanaka, and Chameera are notable players in the Dubai Capitals squad. And all of the mentioned players are single-handed game-changers.

Live Score Update of MI Emirates vs Dubai Capitals:

It displays the match score between the MI Emirates and the Dubai Capitals, along with all relevant facts and information. A live score shows all the relevant game information, including score, overs, wickets, extras, current run rate, needed run rate, and individual bowling and batting statistics.

Watch LIVE Streaming

MI Emirates vs Dubai Capitals Toss Update:

The coin toss between MI Emirates and Dubai Capitals will occur half an hour before the match at the Dubai Cricket Stadium.

Dubai Capitals won the toss and chose to bowl

Cricket Exchange Fantasy XI:

WicketKeepers: Nicholas Pooran, Andre Fletcher, Sam Billings
Batters: Will Smeed, Muhammad Waseem, David Warner, Rovman Powell
All-Rounders: Sikandar Raza, Jason Holder
Bowlers: Trent Boult, Akeal Hosein

MI Emirates vs Dubai Capitals Tickets:

There are still tickets for the match between MI Emirates and Dubai Capitals. There are different price points for admission tickets depending on the person’s age. ILT20 ticket prices are also determined by the enclosing stand part of a venue where spectators choose to watch matches. Additionally, hospitality tickets provide access to premium and deluxe amenities. Right now, you can obtain your tickets by clicking the button below.

DC vs MIE Match Time:

In ILT20, the match between MIE and DC will begin at 6:30 p.m. local Standard Time (GMT +2). The game will consist of two innings; after 6:30 PM. Following the conclusion of the first innings, there will be a break between innings.

MIE vs DC Match Venue:

Dubai Cricket Ground will host the second UAE Twenty20 League match, with the MI Emirates taking on the Dubai Capitals. The Dubai Capitals play their home games at Dubai Cricket Stadium. Because of this, Dubai Capitals has the significant benefit of having the backing of the home supporters, which will help create a favourable environment for the home side.

MI Emirates Squad:

The following players will be participating in the ILT20 League for the MI Emirates:

  • Kieron Pollard (c)
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Trent Boult
  • Andre Fletcher
  • Will Smeed
  • Akeal Hosein
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • Corey Anderson
  • Dan Mousley
  • Muhammad Waseem
  • Jordan Thompson
  • Kusal Perera
  • McKenny Clarke
  • Fazalhaq Farooqi
  • Nosthush Kenjige
  • Odean Smith
  • Vijayakanth Viyaskanth
  • Waqar Salamkheil
  • Zahoor Khan
  • Matthew Fisher
  • Abdul Bangalzai
  • Graham Hume
  • Blessing Muzarabani
  • Ansh Tandon
  • Adhitya Shetty

See more: MI Emirates Schedule 2024

Dubai Capitals Squad:

The following players have been named to the Dubai Capitals team for the ILT20 League:

  • Andrew Tye
  • Dasun Shanaka
  • David Warner
  • Mark Wood
  • Max Holden
  • Mohammad Mohsin
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Nuwan Thushara
  • Roelof van der Merwe
  • Sadeera Samarawickrama
  • Sam Billings
  • Dushmantha Chameera
  • Joe Root
  • Raja Akif
  • Rovman Powell
  • Sikandar Raza

Check Here: Dubai Capitals Team Schedule 2024

Playing 11 of DC vs. MIE:

At 6:00 PM, one hour before the start of the match, the playing XIs for both the MI Emirates and the Dubai Capitals will be revealed. Keep up with us to get the most recent information and updates.

Playing XI of MI Emirates:

  • Nicholas Pooran (c and wk)
  • Andre Fletcher
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • Tim David
  • Muhammad Waseem
  • Will Smeed
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Corey Anderson
  • Trent Boult
  • Akeal Hosein
  • Zahoor Khan

Impact Substitutes of MI Emirates: Kusal Perera, Asif Khan, Muhammad Rohid, Odean Smith, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Nosthush Kenjige, Jordan Thompson

Playing 11 of Dubai Capitals:

  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk)
  • David Warner (c)
  • Sam Billings
  • Rovman Powell
  • Rahul Chopra
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Jason Holder
  • Dushmantha Chameera
  • Roelof van der Merwe
  • Raja Akif
  • Paul van Meekeren

Impact Substitutes of Dubai Capitals: Ben Dunk, Vriitya Aravind, Max Holden, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Abdul Gaffar, Kane Richardson, Haider Ali

MI Emirates vs Dubai Capitals Match prediction:

The Dubai Capitals have a balanced batting and bowling squad, and the team chemistry is more vital than that of the MI Emirates. This puts the Dubai Capitals in a better position to win their match against the MI Emirates.


MI Emirates vs Dubai Capitals Live Streaming TV Channels:

The match featuring Dubai Capitals taking on MI Emirates and Dubai Capitals taking on MI Emirates will be televised and shown live on:

Territory / RegionBroadcasting / TV Channel
In IndiaZee TV HD, Zee TV, Sony six, Sony six HD
In PakistanA Sports, Geo super
In SrilankaSony six, Sony six HD, Supreme TV
UKSky Sports cricket
BangladeshGazi TV,
MENAtapmad TV
USAWillow TV
.NZSky Sports NZ
MaldivesSony six (Medianet)
AustraliaFox sports, Tapmad TV, Channel 9
CanadaWillow TV
NepalSony Six (Sim TV Nepal, Net TV Nepal)
CaribbeanFlow Sports
Rest of the WorldTapmad TV

Click Here: ILT20 Broad casting Channels

MI Emirates vs Dubai Capitals Match Commentators:

It has not yet been decided who will provide commentary panelist for the second match of the UAE Twenty20 tournament, which will be played between MI Emirates and Dubai Capitals.

MIE vs DC Match Umpires:

On-field Umpire

Rod Tucke

Ruchira Palliyaguruge

Third Umpire

Leslie Reifer


Simon Taufel

MI Emirates vs Dubai Capitals Head to Head (H2H):

In the first season of the ILT20 UAE, MIE and DC competed thrice with each other. MIE won only once against the Dubai Capitals. You may see the history of the rivalry matches. Dubai Capitals has the upper hand.

Matches PlayedMI Emirates WonDubai Capitals Won

MI Emirates vs Dubai Capitals Point Table:

Dubai Capitals0000

See More: ILT20 Points Table 2024

Injured or unfit players:

Injury Update of MI Emirates:

There are no injured players, as no injuries were reported from MI Emirates Camp.

Injury Update of Dubai Capitals:

There are no injured players, as no injuries were reported from Dubai Capitals Camp.

ILT20 Next Match:

Dubai Stadium Cricket Ground will host the match between Abu Dhabi Knight Riders vs Desert Vipers on January 21, 2024, at 06:30 PM.

See the Complete ILT20 Schedule 2024

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *